Flag of United States

Flag of China

Flag of Korea, South

Flag of Philippines

Flag of Thailand

Flag of Israel

Flag of United Arab Emirates

Flag of Mexico

Flag of Brazil

Flag of Canada

Flag of Peru

Flag of Venezuela

Flag of Ireland

Welcome to America

Wednesday, May 3
1:00 pm in D155
Welcome to America Special!
"HOW TO" tips: Studying for finals, Using the library, Exchanging books

And Food!
Chinese, American, African food!

Spring Creek Campus
Intercultural Exchange

For more information please contact:
Betsy Brody bbrody@collin.edu
Gloria Cockerell GCockerell@collin.edu
Andrienne Caughfield ACaughfield@collin.edu
Joan Jenkins jjenkins@collin.edu
Kay Mizell kmizell@collin.edu
Marta Moore MMoore@collin.edu
Sam Tullock stullock@collin.edu
Kyle Wilkison kwilkison@collin.edu
Flag of Jordan
Flag of Malawi Flag of Liberia
Flag of Mongolia Flag of the Marshall Islands
Flag of Qatar Flag of Norfolk Island
Flag of Sri Lanka Flag of Panama
Flag of Czechia Flag of Gabon

Flag of Burkina Faso

British Indian Ocean Territory

Flag of Germany

Flag of Italy

Flag of Spain

Flag of India

Flag of United Kingdom

Flag of Sweden

Flag of Lebanon

Flag of Iraq

Flag of Kosovo

Flag of Bangladesh

Flag of Turkey

Flag of Japan

Flag of Kurdistan.svg

Flag of El Salvador

Flag of Costa Rica

Flag of Russia

Flag of Pakistan

Flag of Romania